Territories are Added in game

On the demand of players we have added ‘Territory’ concept in game. There are 3 Territories in Game now. which are:-

  • Ground
  • Village
  • Lahore

territory in game


Every territory has its own users and win bonuses. Territory icon is placed in bottom right of ‘Flying Area’.


One Comment

Leave a Reply